Flip it (flip it good)

I’m still struggling, but I’m trying to turn a negative into a positive, basically by trying to talk myself out of this hole.  I’ve got a couple of shops on zazzle, so I decided to open one focused solely on the 20 foot hole.  In trying to think of what I wanted to say on the shirts I’ve created, I found myself serving as my own therapist.  So for at least a couple of hours yesterday, I started to feel a little better.

I’m going to try to retain this focus.  Either that or it’s lying in bed all day, staring at the wall.  Either path is good for me, right?

Leave a Reply

